Barnwood Builders

Barnwood Builders

Nov. 01, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Jul. 03, 2019
    Season Jul. 03, 2019
      2Season 2 Oct. 11, 2015
        3Season 3 Apr. 24, 2016
          4Season 4 Oct. 30, 2016
            5Season 5 Oct. 15, 2019
              6Season 6 Nov. 26, 2017




                Video trailer


                Mark Bowe and his crew of West Virginia master craftsmen salvage antique barns and cabins, reusing the wood to create stunning, modern homes. The Barnwood Builders are devoted to salvaging and will stop at nothing to give 200-year-old structures new life, providing entertainment, inspiration and awe along the way.

                Original title Barnwood Builders
                First air date Nov. 01, 2013
                Last air date Jun. 30, 2019
                Seasons 8
                Episodes 67
                Duration 60m

                Similar titles

                Britain’s Most Historic Towns
                Killer Ratings
                Live PD
                Bong Appétit
                America Unearthed
                NASA’s Unexplained Files
                Chasing Classic Cars
                Evan Goes Wild
                Legends of the Deep
                The Sex Business
                Ask the Doctor
                Drain the Oceans

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published