Bong Appétit

Bong Appétit

Dec. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 14, 2016
    2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2017
      3Season 3 Apr. 02, 2019




      B-Real isHimself - Host
      Himself - Host
      Vanessa Lavorato isHerself - Host
      Herself - Host
      Miguel Trinidad isHimself - Host
      Himself - Host

      Video trailer


      In seasons 1 & 2, Abdullah Saeed throws elaborate cannabis dinner parties with notable chefs preparing multi-course infused meals. Starting with season 3, B Real, Vanessa Lavorato and Miguel Trinidad host a culinary competition that tests a chef’s ability to utilize the ultimate ingredient: cannabis.

      Bong Appétit
      Bong Appétit
      Bong Appétit
      Bong Appétit
      Original title Bong Appétit
      First air date Dec. 14, 2016
      Last air date Apr. 23, 2019
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 34
      Duration 22m

      Similar titles

      Cold Justice
      Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
      Lost Gold of World War II
      Home Town
      Evan Goes Wild
      Homestead Rescue
      See No Evil
      90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way
      Sister Wives
      NASA’s Unexplained Files
      Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published