Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

Oct. 13, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 13, 2014
    2Season 2 Oct. 12, 2015
      3Season 3 Oct. 17, 2016
        4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2017
          5Season 5 Mar. 27, 2019



          Jaime Camil isRogelio De La Vega
          Rogelio De La Vega
          Andrea Navedo isXiomara Gloriana Villanueva
          Xiomara Gloriana Villanueva
          Gina Rodriguez isJane Gloriana Villanueva
          Jane Gloriana Villanueva
          Ivonne Coll isAlba Gloriana Villanueva
          Alba Gloriana Villanueva
          Justin Baldoni isRafael Solano
          Rafael Solano
          Yael Grobglas isPetra / Anezka
          Petra / Anezka

          Video trailer


          A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated via artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her devoutly religious family and make the right choices concerning the child. Based on the telenovela “Juana la virgen.”

          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Jane the Virgin
          Original title Jane the Virgin
          First air date Oct. 13, 2014
          Last air date Jun. 26, 2019
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 97
          Duration 40m

          Similar titles

          Dead Pixels
          America’s Funniest Home Videos
          The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
          Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
          Swamp Thing
          Roswell, New Mexico
          Bikie Wars: Brothers in Arms
          The Blacklist
          What We Do in the Shadows

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published