Love Island

Love Island

Jun. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2015
    2Season 2 May. 30, 2016
      3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2017
      4Season 4 Jun. 04, 2018
      5Season 5 Jun. 03, 2019





      A stunning cast engages in the ultimate game of love, as they land in a sunshine paradise in search of passion and romance. Each of the glamorous members of the public will live like celebrities in a luxury villa, but in order to stay there, they will not only have to win over the hearts of each other, but also the hearts of the public.

      Love Island
      Love Island
      Love Island
      Love Island
      Love Island
      Original title Love Island
      First air date Jun. 07, 2015
      Last air date Jul. 02, 2019
      Seasons 5
      Episodes 218

      Similar titles

      So You Think You Can Dance
      MasterChef Canada
      Lone Star Law
      Queens of Drama
      Property Brothers
      Bar Rescue
      Fear Factor
      Great British Menu
      Sister Wives
      Last Stop Garage

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published