Mike Tyson Mysteries

Mike Tyson Mysteries

Oct. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2014
    2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2015
      3Season 3 May. 14, 2017
        4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2019




        Mike Tyson isMike Tyson
        Mike Tyson
        Rachel Ramras isYung Hee Tyson
        Yung Hee Tyson
        Jim Rash isMarquess of Queensberry
        Marquess of Queensberry

        Video trailer


        Mike Tyson is taking the fight from the boxing ring to the streets … by solving mysteries! Aided by the Mike Tyson Mystery Team — the Ghost of the Marquess of Queensberry, Mike’s adopted Korean daughter and a pigeon who was once a man — Mike Tyson will answer any plea sent to him.

        Mike Tyson Mysteries
        Mike Tyson Mysteries
        Mike Tyson Mysteries
        Original title Mike Tyson Mysteries
        First air date Oct. 27, 2014
        Last air date Jun. 30, 2019
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 52
        Duration 11m

        Similar titles

        Dead Pixels
        Me and My Grandma
        Whose Line Is It Anyway?
        Lazor Wulf
        Fairy Gone
        Swamp Thing
        Man with a Plan
        Have I Got News for You
        Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published