Press Gang

Press Gang

Jan. 16, 1989
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 16, 1989
2Season 2 Jan. 18, 1990
3Season 3 May. 07, 1991
    4Season 4 Jan. 07, 1992
      5Season 5 Apr. 16, 1993



        Dexter Fletcher isSpike Thomson
        Spike Thomson
        Paul Reynolds isColin Mathews
        Colin Mathews
        Julia Sawalha isLynda Day
        Lynda Day
        Lucy Benjamin isJulie Craig
        Julie Craig
        Kelda Holmes isSarah Jackson
        Sarah Jackson
        Mmoloki Chrystie isFrazz Davis
        Frazz Davis


        Press Gang was a British children’s comedy-drama revolving around the staff at The Junior Gazette, a childrens weekly newspaper produced by a group of school pupils.

        The show interspersed comedic elements with the dramatic, tackling issues such as solvent abuse, child abuse and firearms control.

        Press Gang
        Press Gang
        Press Gang
        Press Gang
        Original title Press Gang
        First air date Jan. 16, 1989
        Last air date May. 21, 1993
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 43
        Duration 25m

        Similar titles

        House of Fools
        Balls of Steel
        La Femme Nikita
        It’s Bruno!
        Teen Titans Go!
        Pawn Stars
        Sister Wives
        The Jim Jefferies Show
        Swamp Thing
        The Orville

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published