Southern Charm

Southern Charm

Mar. 03, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2014
    2Season 2 Mar. 16, 2015
      3Season 3 Apr. 03, 2016
        4Season 4 Apr. 03, 2017
          5Season 5 Apr. 05, 2018
            6Season 6 May. 15, 2019




            Video trailer


            Go behind the walls of Charleston, South Carolina’s most aristocratic families and discover a world of exclusivity, money and scandal that goes back generations. The fast-paced, drama-filled docu-series follows Charleston singles struggling with the constraints of this tight-knit, posh society.

            Southern Charm
            Southern Charm
            Southern Charm
            Southern Charm
            Original title Southern Charm
            First air date Mar. 03, 2014
            Last air date Jun. 26, 2019
            Seasons 6
            Episodes 73
            Duration 42m

            Similar titles

            90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way
            Homestead Rescue
            Spring Baking Championship
            Fear Factor
            Dance Moms
            Forged in Fire
            Made in Chelsea
            Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
            Zombie House Flipping
            Iron Resurrection
            Lone Star Law
            Beat Bobby Flay

            Leave a comment

            Name *
            Add a display name
            Email *
            Your email address will not be published