The Vet Life

The Vet Life

Jun. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Apr. 15, 2017
    3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2018
    4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2019





    Follow veterinarians Dr. Diarra Blue, Dr. Aubrey Ross and Dr. Michael Lavigne, who recently moved to Houston to open a full-service veterinarian hospital and animal shelter together. The series captures the doctors’ lives as they juggle running a new business while managing their family life filled with spouses, parents, in-laws, children, pets and friends, as well as their intense moments saving the lives of animals at their clinic.

    The Vet Life
    Original title The Vet Life
    First air date Jun. 04, 2016
    Last air date May. 25, 2019
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 32
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Evan Goes Wild
    Queens of Drama
    Property Brothers
    Outback Truckers
    Beat Bobby Flay
    First Dates
    Spring Baking Championship
    Zombie House Flipping
    Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
    Matilda and the Ramsay Bunch
    Bong Appétit
    So You Think You Can Dance

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published